Camper Community Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We make these every time we camp its a smore's alternative that is just as fun and yummy. I want to say sorry ahead of time if this recipe seems off its my first time writing one but I thought to share it with you all. I shared it with my sons cub scout pack and they loved these treats/
Supplies you will need
Doll rods or sticks we use thin rods we got ours cheap at Menards

cooking spray
napkins
spoons,a butter knife
buttermilk biscuits any brand
chocolate/vanilla pudding depending on your likes
chocolate/vanilla frosting again depending on your likes
.... Tip if you have one of those frosting bags used to decorate cake with its much easier to put the pudding in that to pump into the treat but if not the spoon works or a plastic baggy with the corner cut off works just as well.